Search

MS3 2007 front engine mount

399.00$can

You can place your order here at:

New age auto parts

 

An amazing upgrade for you car!

Want to feel more connected to your car? Want your shifting to be crisp and tight? Want to finally put that power down without risking to see your engine falling on the pavement? Want to protect your investment? This is what you need. This mount, built with a 85A urethane bushing, is the ultimate weapon that will keep your engine where it belong and keep those nasty wheel hops away. Make no mistake, this mount will completely tranform your ride and make it like driving a totally different car.

Why so much stuff for just a simple engine mount you may ask? That's because unlike its big AWD brother the MS6, the MS3 has no radiator support, no crossmember, no frame, nothing at all! Yes you're getting it, the radiator is actually hanging in the open surrounded only by a bit of plastic shrouds. We had to design and build a complete crossmember from scratches...

Our customers wrote:

"I know my TT mount saved my ass again. my passenger mount this time was shattered in 3 places and the TT mount was the only thing holdingthe motor up on that side. I was considering selling it to get a fmic until I saw that. I woulda droped my motor again with out this mount"

-Darksun280

********

Q: Is the Turbine tech engine mount compatible with my FMIC?

A: Yes it is. Our mount is compatible with most FMIC setups minus a few adjustements and modifications to the piping. something that can easily be performed by your local tuning shop.

Here are a few pictures of our support with a CP-E FMIC.

turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_05 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_06 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_07turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_08 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_02turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_03 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_04

Rechercher

MS3 2007 front engine mount

399.00$can

Pour commander, cliquer ici:

New age auto parts

 

Une·amélioration incroyable!

Vous voulez avoir un meilleur feeling de votre voiture? Vous voulez que·ces poulains vous défrisent sans risquer de voir votre moteur tomber sur le pavé? Vous voulez que les vitesses entrent avec la précision d'un chirugien? Voila ce qu'il vous faut. Ce support, avec douille en uréthane de grade 85A est l'arme ultime contre les soubresaults du moteur et le sautillement des roues lors de démarages brusques. Un support de haute qualité qui protègera votre précieux investissement de manière adéquate.

Mais pourquoi autant de bébelles pour un simple support de moteur? C'est simplement parce que contrairement au MS6, le MS3 n'a pas de support de radiateur, pas de longeron ni de cadre. Le radiateur étant suspendu dans le vide entouré seulement de quelques auvents de plastique, nous avons dû concevoir et construire un cadre à partir de zéro.

Ce qu'ils ont dit:

"Cette pièce vient encore de me sauver la peau. Cette fois, c'est le support d'origine Mazda du coté passager qui a peté à trois places. La pièce de Turbine Tech était la seule chose qui supportait le moteur de ce coté. Dire que j'ai pensé le vendre pour mettre un FMIC...
Mon moteur aurait foutu le camp à terre si je n'avait pas eu ce support"

-Darksun28

*************

Q: "Est-ce que le support de moteur Turbine Tech est compatible avec mon intercooler front mount?"

R: Oui, le support de moteur avant Turbine Tech est compatible avec la plupart des intercoolers. Il recquiert simplement quelques ajustements et modificatons mineures à la tuyauterie. Un travail qui peut facilement être effectué par votre mécanicien.

Voici quelques photos de notre support installé avec un front mount CPE.

turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_05 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_06 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_07 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_08turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_01 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_02turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_03 turbine_tech_engine_mount_cpe_fmic_ms3_04